Department Name Phone Email
Baseball/Athletic Director Kevin Bowers 618-546-2269 bowersk@iecc.edu
Men's Basketball Luke Stuckey 618-546-2272 stuckeyl@iecc.edu
Women's Basketball Adam Rotar 618-546-2353 rotara@iecc.edu
Softball Erica Arnold 812-239-8381 arnolde2@iecc.edu
Golf Jay Prindable 618-562-1384 prindablej@iecc.edu
Volleyball Dana Goodwin 618-546-2274 goodwind@iecc.edu
Men's and Women's Soccer Shawn Hall 618-546-2298 halls3@iecc.edu

More Headlines

View Archives