Department Name Phone Email
Baseball/Athletic Director Kevin Bowers 618-546-2269 bowersk@iecc.edu
Men's Basketball Junsie Cotten 618-546-2272 cottenj@iecc.edu
Women's Basketball Zach Loll 618-546-2353 lollz@iecc.edu
Softball Erica Arnold 812-239-8381 arnolde2@iecc.edu
Golf Jay Prindable 618-562-1384 prindablej@iecc.edu
Volleyball Dana Goodwin 618-546-2274 goodwind@iecc.edu
Men's and Women's Soccer Blake Ordell 618-544-8657 Ext: 1431 ordellb@iecc.edu

More Headlines

View Archives